And so it begins…


Winter that is.IMG_5763.JPG

We awoke to snow, and I am not happy about it.  I was really hoping for a few more weeks of fall before the tundra set in.  But alas…it’s now winter.

So today we are staying in and enjoying the day just the two of us…me and the destroyer of living rooms.

IMG_5745

 

On Saturday I got my hairs did.  But it didn’t turn out the way it was supposed to, so I will be going back this Saturday to have it fixed.  I am super excited about it and I can’t wait to show you all!

IMG_5709

 

 

Leave a Reply

