We are moving!!


I thought long and hard about merging my personal blog and my coaching blog for a while now, and decided what the heck!!  Let’s just merge them!  So if you are a follower of Run This Mom, or Sassy Pants Fitness, please head over to Sassy Mommy Fitness and follow the new and improved beautiful union of the two!

Sassy mommy fitness header

Fitness, motherhood, running, coaching and food is my life, so keeping these two sites separate seemed a little silly.  I am really excited to be there…and SELF HOSTED! WOOOOOOOOOOO!  This is a fun learning journey, and I really hope it all works out for the best!  It’s been a really great time over here, but I am really looking forward to this new adventure, and I really hope that you join me and follow along.  I know that this blog has undergone many changes in 3 years, and that is totally indicative of my life for the last 3 years…lots of changes!

The content and themes of the posts will stay exactly the same, but I am meshing my mommy life with my coaching business.  So you will see posts about family, motherhood, food, positivity/inspiration/motivation and fitness.  I will share more about my love of Shakeology™, and the Beachbody™ fitness programs like 21 Day Fix™, PiYo™ and more!

It would mean SO MUCH to me if you would head on over to the new Facebook page and click LIKE so that you don’t miss out on anything! And also as of December 31st I will no longer be posting to these pages, and will only be operating under the Sassy Mommy Fitness Page.

Thanks in advance everyone!! 

Leave a Reply

