Aaaaand we’re back.


Why you ask?  After months of trying to move this blog to a new address I have decided that I am much more comfortable right here.  This is my comfort zone for sure.  There is a lot of history here, and I really don’t like change.

So, if you are still following along…thanks so much for your continued stalking, errr…I mean your continued loyalty.  Yeah.

I will totally catch you up on the last 6ish months soon…there have been some changes and there is loads to tell you!

Stay tuned…it’s naptime…and I am enjoying the silence.

2015-02-08 13.49.45

One thought on “Aaaaand we’re back.”

Leave a Reply

